LCD FM Transmitter Car Charger for iPhone / iPad

FM Transmitter with Microphone for iPhone and iPad

 

I have used a few different kinds of FM transmitter with my iPhone 4 and iPad. Its a great way to listen to podcasts and personal playlists whilst driving to and from the house.
Griffin’s iTrip was a great buy and lasted me 2 years but sadly it fell apart recently. When I looked to replace it I saw that it was around $50 – $80. I turned to Deal Extreme to see what they had, and I was impressed. For only $11.70 they have a Car Charger for iPhone and iPad which is also an FM transmitter. You can find it here. I saw that the reviews were predominantly positive so bought one. For only $12 and free delivery, why wouldn’t I?

FM Transmitter  Car Charger for iPhone / iPad - BlackFM Transmitter with Microphone / Car Charger for iPhone / iPadFM Transmitter with Microphone / Car Charger for iPhone / iPadFM Transmitter with Microphone / Car Charger for iPhone / iPad

 

As well as being an iPhone charger, FM transmitter and speaker-phone, it is also another apple device charger too. You can simply plug a standard 30 pin connector into it, whilst its transmitting, and you can charge away!

A very useful and well made product that would make a perfect gift.

Buy it here, now!!

 

Leave a Reply

